GIA 2014 Conference Logo

Houston Conference Committee

Jonathon Glus, CEO, Houston Arts Alliance, Conference Chair
T. Lulani Arquette, President/CEO, Native Arts and Cultures Foundation, Inc.
Robert Booker, Executive Director, Arizona Commission on the Arts
Janet Brown, President & CEO, Grantmakers in the Arts
David Lake, Program Officer, Houston Endowment Inc.
Tommer Peterson, Deputy Director, Grantmakers in the Arts

GIA Board of Directors

Rose Ann Cleveland, chair
The Morris & Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation
Robert Booker, vice-chair
Arizona Commission on the Arts
Diane Sanchez, treasurer
East Bay Community Foundation
Justin Laing, secretary
The Heinz Endowments
Kristen Madsen
The GRAMMY Foundation/MusiCares
Edwin Torres
The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
T. Lulani Arquette
Native Arts & Cultures Foundation
Denise Brown
Leeway Foundation
Arlynn Fishbaugh
Montana Arts Council
Ken Grossinger
CrossCurrents Foundation
Judith Jennings
Kentucky Foundation for Women
Maurine Knighton
Nathan Cummings Foundation
Kerry McCarthy
New York Community Trust
Mary McCullough-Hudson
Jim McDonald
John E. McGuirk
The William & Flora Hewlett Foundation
Glyn Northington
Laura Aden Packer
The Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation
Angelique Power
The Joyce Foundation
Margaret Conant Reiser
John H. & Wilhelmina D. Harland Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Felicia Shaw
The San Diego Foundation
F. Javier Torres
The Boston Foundation
Huong Vu
The Boeing Company
Laura Zucker
Los Angeles County Arts Commission

GIA Staff

Jan Bailie, Director of Finance & Operations
Noah Barnes, Membership Manager
Janet Brown, President & CEO
Steve Cline, Web & Knowledge Manager
SuJ'n Chon, Program Manager
Kathy Lindenmayer, Director of Development & Membership
Linda Mikkelsen, Conference Planning Consultant
Tommer Peterson, Deputy Director & Director of Programs