Racial Equity in Arts Funding Workshop: March 2022

 Registration is closed for this event
  • Wednesday March 2 | 1:30 - 4:30pm EST | 10:30am – 1:30pm PST
  • Wednesday March 9 | 1:30 - 4:30pm EST | 10:30am – 1:30pm PST
  • Wednesday March 16 | 1:30 - 4:30pm EDT | 10:30am – 1:30pm PDT
  • Wednesday March 23 | 12 - 3pm EDT | 9am – 12pm PDT

Details here.

When
March 2, 2022 1:30 PM through March 23, 2022 4:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Grantmaking Budget
Up to $1,999,999 $400.00
$2,000,000-$4,999,999 $450.00
$5,000,000 and above $950.00
Public Agencies $400.00
National Partners $400.00
Funder Type
Community Foundation
Corporate Foundation/Giving Program
National Partner
Nonprofit
Private Foundation - Family
Private Foundation - Independent
Public Agency - County
Public Agency - Local
Public Agency - National
Public Agency - State/Province
Public Agency - Tribal
Other, please specify
Funder Type Other
Additional Event Details
Event Subtitle
Event Summary
Funding Focus Ares